Your reviews

Write a review

How are we doing?

A round up of our customer reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer reviews

Puppy Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
30/01/2024

A huge thank you to Lynda, our puppy (and us!) really enjoyed and found the sessions helpful. Our puppy has grown in confidence immensely. Your knowledge, guidance and support is much appreciated. We look forward to moving onto the next stage.

Laura

Response from Puppy Dog Tails

it was a pleasure to see both puppy and yourself grow in confidance during the course.

Looking forward to the next Kennel club Good citizen Bronze course

Puppy Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
29/01/2024

We have a cockapoo who is very bouncy and energetic.

We attended the puppy foundation course and the socials which have proved invaluable to us and to our puppy. The socials are so friendly and engaging. The fact that she is learning, whilst off lead, with her peeps, which teaches her good behaviour all within a secure and safe environment.

The Puppy Foundation course and the socials not only teaches our puppy but also teaches you the best you can get out of your dog.

Highly recommend.

Mel

Response from Puppy Dog Tails

Thanks mel..its such fun working with the ‘kangapoo’ she is such a bundle of fun

Fantastic time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
26/12/2023

What an amazing place for dogs to socialise and meet other dogs in a safe environment the people are friendly and the dogs love it highly recommended

Elaine

Kennel Club Bronze Award

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23/11/2023

I have just successfully completed the Kennel Club Bronze Award. I would like to thank Trainer Lynda and her assistant Elise for their hard work in getting Jax ready for his exam. The course was fun and very rewarding learning valuable skills in control and awareness. I will certainly be signing up for the Silver award training course.

Kevin

Response from Puppy Dog Tails

thank you.

It is a pleasure to watch your journey with Jax.

From a puppy in rescue in portugal 4months ago you have both progressed through Kennel Club puppy and bronze awards and your confidance has grown.

Looking forward to working with you in the Silver award

Puppy classes

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15/11/2023

Lovely class, friendly and welcoming and really good for puppy learning skills and socialisation. Social sessions are brilliant too. Would def recommend.

Claire

Puppy Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15/11/2023

My pup Chief has just competed his puppy training with Lynda and we’ve had such a brilliant experience. Chief has progressed greatly & has also had such fun at his classes. We also use the fields for the dog socials and Chief loves being able to socialise and play with his new friends! Thanks Lynda & Elise

Louise

Secure dog field

Rated 5.0 out of 5
31/10/2023

I have been taking my sons dog here for over a year, great secure field where he can run and be free without me worrying.

Sarah

Hired field

Rated 5.0 out of 5
06/10/2023

We hired the field every day for an hour for my sons 2dogs that we’re staying with us ,whilst they were on holiday .

We had the big field and it was safe secure ,we felt confident just letting them off the leads and running free ,something we would never have done being there not our dogs and one off them is not great with other dogs !!

Thanks Lynda for making it a trouble free week ,we will definitely use you again

Jane

Response from Puppy Dog Tails

It was a pleasure to meet you all.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Many thanks

Chester

Rated 5.0 out of 5
03/10/2023

We hired the paddock field and Chester absolutely loved it! Lynda is kind and helpful and gave us good advice!

Dave

Intensive Puppy Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
08/09/2023

Booked onto a group class for Puppy training as I wanted my Puppy (Jax) to socialise with other dogs as well as learn the basic skills. Lynda along with her assistant Elise were fantastic, very knowledgeable and although a group class had time for each dog in the class. Course was conducted in a enclosed field which allowed the dogs some freedom to play after the training was complete. Highly recommend this course and I am waiting to book on to the next stage of training – Bronze award course.

Kevin

KC Foundation Course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
08/09/2023

A wonderful training/social area for Dogs/Puppies. Our 12 week old puppy has just completed the KC Foundation Course, the course itself was fantastic and Lynda and her assistant, Elise perfectly tailored it to of each puppies needs. In just one week, we have seen our puppy come on leaps and bounds which is fantastic to see. Couldn’t recommend Puppy Dog Tails enough.

Gemma

Response from Puppy Dog Tails

its a pleasure to host the Kennel Club pupoy foundation course ..puppies are just so adorable…looking forward to seeing you both flourish .

Puppy foundation course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
08/09/2023

Just finished our puppy foundation course. Lynda is extremely knowledge and has been very supportive with helping train our labrador Zeus. Her patience and understanding are second to none

Vanessa

Response from Puppy Dog Tails

It was a pleasure to see your progress throughout the course and the confidance you both gained…looking forward to welcoming you to our sunday morning social groups and hopefully Kennel Club Bronze classes

1:1 Puppy Session

Rated 5.0 out of 5
07/09/2023

Lynda visited me and my puppy (Honey) last week for a 1:1 session. After an hour I felt so much more confident that I will be doing what’s right for Honey. Information leaflets really invaluable.

Julie

Response from Puppy Dog Tails

Thank you Julie

It was a pleasure to meet the gorgeous Honey and help you with her training journey.

We are really looking forward to her attendance at our group coaching and socilisation sessions once she has completed her vaccination programme

Intensive Puppy Training

Rated 5.0 out of 5
22/08/2023

We enjoyed the above course. Friendly and supportive group and leader which helped our dog build her confidence and learn key commands. It also helped her socialisation with other dogs.

L

Dougies new favourite

Rated 5.0 out of 5
01/08/2023

We love bringing our rescue here, he cries with excitement every time we get near the gate. Lots of room for running, he loves the long grass too. Nice and shady too up the top when it’s a bit warmer

Emma

Great Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
12/07/2023

Everything about what Lynda does is focused around making your dog more social and improving its behaviour. Who would have thought that it is often the humans that need more training than their pets!

David

The Paddock

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23/04/2023

We recently brought our rescued ex racing greyhound for a run in the paddock. She absolutely loved it! She had great energy for 10 minutes and then just mooched enjoying so many new smells in safety. Thank you, we will be back.

Denise

Paddock Field

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14/04/2023

Beautiful paddock for my 6 month old puppy’s first time off lead, I felt so relaxed knowing it was secure and that is was just. I will definitely be booking again, he loved it!

Abbie

Sunday social

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14/04/2023

Thoroughly enjoyable way to spend a Sunday morning. Everyone is so friendly and Lynda really knows her stuff, she will assess your fur baby and suggest the appropriate session. Only wish it was on more days

Tina

The paddock

Rated 5.0 out of 5
04/04/2023

Went for the first time today and it was great. Very secure and clean and tidy. Parking was easy too

Giuliani